Directory

John Reid                  District Athletic Director                    jreid@rcs.rome.ga.us

Jason Harris             Athletic Director                                   jharris@rcs.rome.ga.us

Brent Tucker            Assistant Athletic Director                  btucker@rcs.rome.ga.us

Fall Sports

Cheer

Jordan Keith             Head Cheer / Competition Cheer     jburrier@rcs.rome.ga.us 

Kristin Hall                Head Football Cheer                           khall@rcs.rome.ga.us

Cross Country     

Luis Goya                  Head Coach                                          logoya@rcs.rome.ga.us

Football                  

John Reid                 Head Coach                                          jreid@rcs.rome.ga.us

Chris Boden             Offensive Coordinator                       cboden@rcs.rome.ga.us

Wayne Groves         Defensive Coordinator                      wgroves@rcs.rome.ga.us

Dan Inman             Offensive Line                                      dinman@rcs.rome.ga.us

Jason Colts              9th Grade Head Coach                      jcolts@rcs.rome.ga.us

Jason King               Running Backs                                   jking@rcs.rome.ga.us

Nick Bridges            Wide Receivers                                   nbridges@rcs.rome.ga.us

Softball                                                                                 

Jason Harris            Head Coach                                         jharris@rcs.rome.ga.us

Volleyball             

Katie Price               Head Coach                                         korourke@rcs.rome.ga.us

Shalitha Swain       Asst. Coach Varsity                             sswain@rcs.rome.ga.us

Whitney King        Head JV / Asst. Varsity                       wking@rcs.rome.ga.us

Winter Sports

Boys Basketball  

TBA                            Head Coach

Levon Grant             Associate Head Coach                       lgrant@rcs.rome.ga.us

Girls Basketball                                                              

Jason N. Harris       Head Coach                                         jharris@rcs.rome.ga.us

Ebony Brown           Head JV / Asst. Varsity                     ebrown@rcs.rome.ga.us

Basketball Cheer

Melissa Holland      Head Coach                                         mholland@rcs.rome.ga.us 

Swimming & Diving                                                                        

Joey Powers             Head Coach                                         wpowers@rcs.rome.ga.us

Deborah Grist          Asst. Coach                                          dgrist@rcs.rome.ga.us 

Wrestling                                                                                                          

Juan Pickett            Head Coach                                         jpickett@rcs.rome.ga.us

Spring Sports

Baseball                                                                               

Brent Tucker            Head Coach                                         btucker@rcs.rome.ga.us

Jason King                Head JV / Asst. Coach                      jking@rcs.rome.ga.us

Zach Lance               Asst. Coach                                          zlance@rcs.rome.ga.us

Bo Tucker                 Asst. Coach                                          bstucker@rcs.rome.ga.us

Thomas Floyd         Asst. Coach                                          tfloyd@rcs.rome.ga.us

Cody Amos               Asst. Coach                                          camos@rcs.rome.ga.us 

Boys Golf                                                                                              

Kevin Davis              Head Coach                                         kedavis@rcs.rome.ga.us 

Girls Golf

Stephen Sewell        Head Coach                                        ssewell@rcs.rome.ga.us

Boys Soccer                                                                     

Luis Goya                 Head Coach                                         logoya@rcs.rome.ga.us 

Joseph Hastings     Asst. Coach                                          jhastings@rcs.rome.ga.us

Girls Soccer                                                                          

Jessica Hewitt         Head Coach                                         jhewitt@rcs.rome.ga.us

Whitney King          Head JV / Asst. Coach                       wking@rcs.rome.ga.us

Kayla Timberlake   Asst. Coach                                           ktimberlake@rcs.rome.ga.us

Boys & Girls Tennis                                                                                    

Sadie Westberry     Head Coach                                         swestberry@rcs.rome.ga.us

Track & Field                                                                    

Nick Bridges            Head Coach                                         nbridges@rcs.rome.ga.us

Martina Couey        Asst. Coach                                          mcouey@rcs.rome.ga.us

Amanda Malcom    Asst. Coach                                          amalcom@rcs.rome.ga.us  

Juan Pickett            Asst. Coach                                          jpickett@rcs.rome.ga.us