Directory

John Reid                 District Athletic Director                    jreid@rcs.rome.ga.us

Jason Harris            Athletic Director                                   jharris@rcs.rome.ga.us

Fall Sports

Cheer

Tenesia Eanes          Head Coach                                          teanes@rcs.rome.ga.us 

Jordan Burrier         Competition Cheer                             jburrier@rcs.rome.ga.us

Cross Country     

Luis Goya                  Head Coach                                          logoya@rcs.rome.ga.us

Football                  

John Reid                 Head Coach                                          jreid@rcs.rome.ga.us

Chris Boden             Offensive Coordinator                       cboden@rcs.rome.ga.us

Wayne Groves         Defensive Coordinator                       wgroves@rcs.rome.ga.us

Jonathan Hall         Offensive Line                                       jhall@rcs.rome.ga.us

Jason Colts              9th Grade Head Coach                       jcolts@rcs.rome.ga.us

Jason King               Running Backs                                     jking@rcs.rome.ga.us

Nick Bridges            Wide Receivers                                    nbridges@rcs.rome.ga.us

Softball                                                                                 

Emily Herren          Head Coach                                          eherren@rcs.rome.ga.us 

Volleyball             

Alecia Parker          Head Coach                                          aparker@rcs.rome.ga.us

Deborah Grist        Head JV / Asst. Varsity                      dgrist@rcs.rome.ga.us

Winter Sports

Boys Basketball  

Levon Grant             Associate Head Coach                       lgrant@rcs.rome.ga.us

Terry Smith              Assistant Coach                                  tesmith@rcs.rome.ga.us

Girls Basketball                                                              

Jason N. Harris       Head Coach                                         jharris@rcs.rome.ga.us

Ebony Brown           Head JV / Asst. Varsity                    ebrown@rcs.rome.ga.us

Swimming                                                                         

Joey Powers             Head Coach                                         wpowers@rcs.rome.ga.us

Deborah Grist          Asst. Coach                                          dgrist@rcs.rome.ga.us 

Wrestling                                                                                                          

Juan Pickett            Head Coach                                         jpickett@rcs.rome.ga.us

Spring Sports

Baseball                                                                               

Jim Tejcek                Head Coach                                         jrtejcek@rcs.rome.ga.us

Jason King                Asst. Coach                                         jking@rcs.rome.ga.us

Cody Amos               Asst. Coach                                          camos@rcs.rome.ga.us 

Golf                                                                                              

Kevin Davis              Head Coach                                         kedavis@rcs.rome.ga.us 

Boys Soccer                                                                     

Luis Goya                 Head Coach                                         logoya@rcs.rome.ga.us 

Elliot Cousins          Asst. Coach                                          ecousin@rcs.rome.ga.us

Joseph Hastings     Asst. Coach                                          jhastings@rcs.rome.ga.us

Girls Soccer                                                                          

Jessica Hewitt         Head Coach                                         jhewitt@rcs.rome.ga.us

Tennis                                                                                    

Becky Kemnitz        Head Coach                                         bkemnitz@rcs.rome.ga.us

Track & Field                                                                    

Nick Bridges            Head Coach                                         nbridges@rcs.rome.ga.us

Martina Couey        Asst. Coach                                          mcouey@rcs.rome.ga.us

Amanda Malcom    Asst. Coach                                          amalcom@rcs.rome.ga.us  

Dennis Toney          Asst. Coach                                          dtoney@rcs.rome.ga.us